Because We Need This Reminder Sometimes

3 thoughts on “Because We Need This Reminder Sometimes

  1. “Some days are tough, but we have a lot to be thankful for. We just have to look for it sometimes.”

    Ain’t it the truth? I watched this video for the first time this past November, and it completely blew me away. Thanks for reminding me of it!

    (#2 especially made me smile.)

    Thankful for YOU, sweet sister!

  2. Along with your sister, I’m thankful for YOU, too! This made me SMILE! That’s something to be thankful for! Yes, #2 and Paw Pads were great! Kid President is so refreshing after watching all those grown-up Presidential candidates!

  3. Lisbeth,
    I like the concept of being thankful for sadness because it let’s a person know what’s important to the; That’s a good perspective for exploring motives, etc. in Biblical Counseling.

    Warmly,
    Susie Donnelly

Leave a Reply

