Quality Family Time

Though I’m only to boast in the Lord, allow me this one moment to boast in my sweet family that was given me from the Lord! My blogger sister, Lauren, has featured two blog posts recently about some family visits. Beloveds, I wanted to catch you up on what I’ve been doing lately (did I forget about my blog for a month?), as well as introduce you to Lauren’s splendid blog if you haven’t seen it yet (my sister’s so talented and she’s my favorite).

Read about our Sister Summer Camp activities in March!

And check out our Cruise Adventure this past week!

6 thoughts on “Quality Family Time

  1. I feel so much love in this boasting, Lisbeth! Sending you a huge virtual hug right now. I’m so thankful that we got to spend such quality family time together both over spring break and this past weekend. In fact, I’m still basking in the joy of so many memories…from sister summer camp to chuckling at Gollum poolside. You’re my favoritist sister-friend ever.

    1. Re-reading this comment, it took me a second to catch the “chuckling at Gollum poolside” reference, but I got it! 🙂 Soooo many sweet memories from last Spring. Funny, ‘cuz you’re my favoritist sister-friend ever too.

  2. Those are such fun and good family posts to share!! It blesses this Marmie’s heart beyond belief that you two are such good friends in addition to being sisters! “Sisters, sisters, there were never such devoted sisters…” just keeps being apropos!

    Be sure to check out my FB status today about the fire on a Royal Caribbean cruise this past week. So thankful we had smooth-sailing for our adventure!

Leave a Reply

