God Is Awake

 

The Hon Jock Scott, 7th December 1965

 

 

5 thoughts on “God Is Awake

  1. What a beautiful collection of images. “Stumbled” this post in hopes of others happing upon it as well. I felt a particular kindredness to the photo of the stamp collection. Takes me back to the days when I would sort and store stamps that I had inherited from Pop Pop. Of course, I delighted to see the Fred Astair gifs. Is that Ginger Rogers with him?

    1. Ooh thanks for stumbling it! I actually thought of you with the stamp collection one when I saw it! And thought of your beautiful wedding cupcakes! And I’m pretty sure that’s Ginger, but here she looks more brunette than blonde. It’s hard to tell. 🙂

Leave a Reply

