“Singled Out by God for Good”

Earlier today I sent out an email below to some friends and got such an overwhelmingly appreciative response, that I feel led to share it with more people!

http://www.pcpc.org/ministries/singles/singledout.php

I wrote in my email, “This is the best thing I have ever read on singleness, and I’ve read a lot in my time. 🙂 Hope you enjoy it. I think it’s good for married couples to read this as well, as they think about ministering to singles in the church (in addition to singles ministering to couples).”
2 thoughts on ““Singled Out by God for Good”

Leave a Reply

