Housing Woes

Whoa man.  It has been a stressful couple weeks with my housing situation and the end of the stress eludes me.  I hope I’m not being overdramatic like this dude:

A little extreme, no?  I feel a need to vent, but I also feel like it’s sloppy to vent.  And unladylike.  And plus, usually when I do a good vent with people, I feel bad for them afterwords, like I offended them.  Like they shouldn’t of had to witness that.  I guess that’s what my journal is for.  Maybe I’ll go write in my journal where I can be messier.  I just wanted to share with you all that I’m having housing woes.  But I am determined that won’t stop me from being butterfly stomached and mountain top rushed about going back to school.  Indeed, going to graduate school will be a grand adventure.  I just know it.

Leave a Reply

