In Honor of The Rainy Week

3 thoughts on “In Honor of The Rainy Week

  1. I love looking for Jesus or seeing God’s hand in ordinary things, too! Did you know I have a journal for just such times…I saw Jesus two Sundays ago when you and I went to sit on either side of Jill and hold the hymnbook for her…and I sensed Him singing with us!

  2. I think you meant to post this Mama on the previous post…right? I’ll put a comment there to tell people to check out your “moment/s” of Jesus. I saw Jesus two Sundays ago singing with Jill too….”And He walks with me and he talks with me!”

    1. Yes, I meant to leave my comment on the Jesus Everywhere post. My bad! (haha. I like trying out that “new” expression I learned from your former housemate, Heather). But if you think about it, Jesus is our safe place before the storms begin!

Leave a Reply

