I Think I’ll Go To Boston…

I’m off to Massachusetts today!  Blast off.  I’ll let you know how it goes.  Please pray that what I experience this weekend will help me make a wise decision about my future.

“Knowing that your future is absolutely assured can free you to live abundantly today.  I have prepared this day for you with the most tender concern and attention to detail.  Instead of approaching the day as a blank page that you need to fill up, try living it in a responsive mode: being on the lookout for all that I am doing. This sounds easy, but it requires a deep level of trust, based on the knowledge that My way is perfect.”- Jesus Calling (March 10)

3 thoughts on “I Think I’ll Go To Boston…

  1. Hey…love that photo of the man taking off (he kind of looks like Mark Lanker, I think). Great quote by Sarah Young, Jesus Calling. So freeing!
    So God had other plans for you this weekend, eh?!!

Leave a Reply

