Guess What I Do For Adventure?

If you haven’t seen this yet, it’s about time.

5 thoughts on “Guess What I Do For Adventure?

  1. We’ve spent but one short night in that house many years ago, but you make it alive so much more than that foggy memory! Having sent mail to it often never fails to bring fond pictures-in-my-mind of the four people who have spent these recent years there. Blessings to you, sweet lady, and to your family! ❤

    1. Hey Carleene! Thanks for reading my blog! I’m honored! And I take this to mean you read the Three Nineteen post! I’m glad it was able to make vivid your memories of that lovely place. Even though I am now living in PA, that yellow house in NY will still always be home to me. Blessings to you and yours as well, friend!

Leave a Reply

